Become a Host Want to be Traveller? Login Magazine

Mode: Travelling

Overview

My Story: In 2012 I was in 10+2 and had my first solo trip to Himachal Pradesh. I had a wonderful experience and I fall in love with mother nature, the mountains, waterfalls, cold air, the trees and everything was so great… In 2013 I was in college and came to know about the concept of Travel-Hostel, Since then I have been traveled to many States in India and always stayed in hostel, not just because they are in budget but I also got chance to meet traveler like me, to share stories, to get knowledge, cultural exchange… Later I got to know about Couchsurfing, oh man it’s an awesome thing. Since than I have hosted many travelers from many countries at my home... In 2016 my collage was over, and I got a job in Bank of America (Delhi). By starting 2 month’s salary I traveled to Malaysia. It was a solo trip and my first time out of India, But I learned a lot, though it was only a 13-day trip, I still wish I could spend more time, but I had a full-time job, so had to returned… In 2018 I had another Solo trip to Singapore & Indonesia and that was also a short trip, 15 days only and was ended with same regret of limited days to travel… In 2019 Here’s the twist, after 3 years of service I quit my job I was getting paid sufficient, had promotion as well, but only reason was is not getting enough time for travelling… Now I am as free as water, and ready to explore more, learn more, share more, experience more…

  • Videography, Swimming, Cooking.
  • Age: 25, Male
  • I dont read, i often listen sometimes
  • Language: English, Hindi, Punjabi
  • Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore
Skills i have GardeningGeneral MaintenanceFarmstayHelp With Eco ProjectHelp In The HouseAnimal CareHelping With TouristsHelp With Computers / InternetPhotographyFront DeskGuest Engagement

Background Details

  • Occupation : Quit Job, For my passion
  • Education : B.Com

Home Information

  • Max. No. of Guests : 2
  • Sleeping Arrangement : Private Room
  • Kid Friendly : Yes
  • Smoking Allowed : No
  • Pet Friendly : Yes
  • Open Kitchen : No

Transportation Details

Ola, Uber, Metro, Tuk-Tuk

Other Details (House Rules, etc)

No Rule, be comfortable and feel like home



Home Images


Other Images

Puneet

Delhi, India 20 years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do Login for Request