Overview

Not hosting ! Just meeting new people through Awaraji with share different cultural experiences and have fun on different cool/happening places in Delhi.I want to meet new people from different cultures, sharing and learning new things, travel stories, to enhance my personal skills, to grow as a person, to explore different parts through local experiences and finally to enhance intellectual level with talking and discuss on various peaces of art, cinema etc.

  • I am big time foodie, I have tried different kinds of local as well as international cuisines in Delhi and Texas. I love cooking, watching some great cinema and follow true artists which I have appreciated and inspired through their performances, charact
  • Age: 29, Male
  • Music- Hip Hop, R ând B, Country music, New age and modern rock, romantic with old classic. Food blogs and watch some documentaries, world politics,
  • Language: Hindi, English
  • I can teach Hindi Language and preparation of cocktails. I can learn different culture and traditions and can share my culture and travel experiences
  • United States
Skills i have Cooking / ShoppingHelping With TouristsLanguage Practice

Background Details

  • Occupation : Process Developer
  • Education : B.Sc. Computer Science

Home Information

  • Max. No. of Guests : 1
  • Sleeping Arrangement : Shared Surface
  • Kid Friendly : No
  • Smoking Allowed : No
  • Pet Friendly : No
  • Open Kitchen : Yes

Transportation Details

Metro, cab

Other Details (House Rules, etc)

No


KAPIL GULATI

New Delhi Traveling is the better medium to interact and unite among all people around the world, despite all the bad politics and conspiracy from the international media, still we have courage to trust and explore this little world. That's the true meaning of life Login for Request